Board at Cruisn' Diner

They're the type of people you look to because they lead by example. They are always willing to take time out from their busy schedules to meet regularly, troubleshoot problems, and plan for the future.

Current Board Members:

CHAIR: Michelle Kirby, First Presbyterian Church

VICE CHAIR: Mark Deal, First United Methodist - Conover

TREASURER: Joy Evans, Dalco


ASSISTANT TREASURER: Beth Lilly, Linthead Properties


Beth Bechtold, Trinity Baptist

Michelle Cloninger

Gail Cranford, Beth Eden Lutheran

Crystal Davis, Attorney

Robin Good, Technibilt

Karen Kustecky, Grace United Church of Christ

Janice McPherson, Episcopal Church of the Epiphany

Cindy Payne, Concept Frames, Inc.

Ben Payseur, Hanes, Inc..

Jim Racz, St. Peter By The Lake

Robin Ross, Catawba Valley Rotary

Sandra Scronce, Lebanon United Methodist Church

Mike Turney

Brent Watts, St. Albans Episcopal Church

Natalie Williams, Concordia Lutheran Church

If you are interested in joining our leadership team, please contact Summer Lee Jenkins at or 828-464-0355 for more information.